It’s time to let you know how things are going.

I’ve made a bit of progress in the redesign of the redesign and am transitioning to using it full time. That basically means the app is relatively stable and reliable. There are still some major things to be done and tested. I am also tweaking the new design as I go.

The iOS 7 betas still have issues and making work a bit more difficult. I’m still encountering issues with the beta that make progress slower than it normally would be. Each beta released is better than the previous, but it’s still not quite ready for prime time from a developer point of view.

The to-fix list is fairly long right now, the to-do list short.

The app isn’t quite ready for alpha but it’s close. I’m still shooting for a release around November NaNoWriMo time.

I leave you with one screen shot.

Image

Leave a comment